



GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AURANGABAD, CHHATRAPATI SAMBHAJINAGAR

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Maharashtra) Railway Station Road, Osmanpura, ChhatrapatiSambhajinagar. "In Pursuit of Technical Excellence"

a - office: (0240)2366101,2366102, 366111

e-mail - office.gcoeaurangabad@dtemaharashtra.gov.inweb: www.gcca.ac.in Date: 19/08/2024

No. GECACS/Recruiting/CHB/2024-25/2552



List of candidates selected for the post of Visiting Faculty

Following candidates are selected for the post of Visiting Faculty at Government College of Engineering Aurangabad, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar for the academic year 2024-25.

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Department	Remarks	
	And Address			
1.	Monica Chakraborthy	Civil Engineering	Order to be Issued	
2.	Esha Joshi	Civil Engineering	Civil Engineering Order to be Issued	
3.	Shraddha Patil	Civil Engineering	Order to be Issued	
4.	Pradnya Mahire	Civil Engineering	Order to be Issued	
5.	Suryanarayan Rajesh	Civil Engineering	Order to be Issued	
6.	Sakshi Sonawane	Civil Engineering	Order to be Issued	
7.	Kalpana Bhombe	Civil Engineering	Order to be Issued	
8.	Shweta Kulkarni	Applied Mechanics	Order to be Issued	
9.	Amol Harkal	Applied Mechanics	Order to be Issued	
10.	Ahsan Saudagar	Applied Mechanics	Order to be Issued	
11.	Ganesh More	Applied Mechanics	Order to be Issued	
12.	Aksanksh Kataria	Mechanical Engineering	Order to be Issued	
13.	Lajari Patil	Mechanical Engineering	Order to be Issued	
14.	Nitesh Kathar	Mechanical Engineering	Order to be Issued	
15.	Mayuri Makode	Electrical Engineering	Waiting 1	

16.	Shalini Dandale	Electrical	Waiting 2
17.	Ravitarika Jadhay	Engineering	
		Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Order to be Issued
18.	Deepali Kende	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Order to be Issued
19.	Maya Narsapur	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Japanese Order to be Issued
20.	Mayura Dole	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	German Order to be Issued
21.	Amruta Ainwale	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	German Order to be Issued
22.	Varsha Tulapurkar	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Sanskrit Order to be Issued in Even
23.	Farooqui Ayesha	Computer Science and Engineering	Sem 2024-25 Order to be Issued
24.	Sugave Ashwini	Computer Science	Order to be
25.	Rupali Patil	and Engineering Computer Science	Order to be
26.	Priyanka Kapadia	and Engineering Information	Order to be
27.	Seema Wagh	Technology Applied Science (Communication Skill)	Issued Order to be Issued
28.	Gautam Adhagle	Applied Science (Communication Skill)	Waiting 1
29.	Deepali Kadam	Applied Science (Communication Skill)	Waiting 2
30.	Metangle Amol	Mathematics	Order to be Issued
31.	Awsarmol Nitin	Mathematics	Waiting 1
32.	Pranjali Waghmare	MCA	Order to be Issued
33.	Shaikh Kainat	MCA	Order to be Issued
34.	Sejal Kothekar	MCA	Order to be Issued

35. Riddhi Ganorkar	MCA	Order to be Issued
36. Pankaj Tiwari	MCA	Order to be Issued

Heads of the Departments should allot the load as per requirement of the department.

(Dr. Sanjay S. Dambhare)
Principal,
Government College of Engineering Aurangabad,
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar